Latest News

Island Songs: Released Worldwide On January 8th 2016

‘Island Songs’ features world-premiere recordings by three of Australia’s most renowned composers: Brett Dean, Ross Edwards and Peter Sculthorpe. Recorded with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, all works on ‘Island Songs’ were written and arranged specifically for this remarkable album. You can discover your copy today on iTunes and

Read More

OzArtsReview listens to Island Songs

“Dickson’s opening statement draws one ineluctably into Sculthorpe’s imaginative sound environment with the saxophone line beautifully set off by dark-toned utterances from the strings of Sydney Symphony Orchestra.” Read the rest of the review here

Read More